Woman of the Year

Rachel Shoemaker

Kecia Philpot

Michelle Yoest

Paula Lang

Man of the Year

Brady Vassallie

Scott Micke

Sam Scott

Business of the Year

Condition One Crossfit

Peace of Mind

New Business of the Year

HD Real Estate

The Secret Kitchen

Laura Auto Group

Public Service Award

Scenic Regional Library Sullivan Branch

Sullivan Fire Protection District Jr. Firefighter Program/Academy

Fraternal Order of the Eaglese #3781

Beautification Award

Coldwell Banker Reeves

Eagle Lanes & Fun Zone

Educator of the Year

Diane Wiese

Kylie Record

SHS Music Department - Chuck & Natalie Moore

Tona Lewis

Jason Volkmann

Ashley Crump

First Responder Hero Award

Emily Lewis

Stetson Zelch

Nathan Rhoads

Trevor Woods

Outstanding Young Man of the Year

Jacob Hatcher

Evan Shetley

Ronin Thomure

Tristan Brown

Andrew Funston

Outstanding Young Woman of the Year

Kya Harbour

Mallory Shetley

Abbie Zelch

Cloe Pohlman

Payton Counts

Home | Chamber | Membership | Sullivan, MO | Calendar | Events | Directions | Contact Us


Copyright © 2013 Sullivan Missouri Area Chamber of Commerce

#2 West Springfield Rd., Sullivan, MO 63080

Phone: (573) 468-3314
Fax: (573) 860-2313


  • Facebook Social Icon